I Support Prosperity

Darrin Atkins
2 min readJul 22, 2024

I’m In Favor Of Jobs And Safety

Photo by Hansjörg Keller on Unsplash

Lately, there’s been a lot of talk about political candidates and fundraising.

There have been a few discussions about age and ability, and I’ve heard talk about cognitive tests and general competence.

I have heard so much talk about raising money for individuals or their political action committees.

Do you know what I don’t hear much talk about?

I do not not hear specifics about how somebody is going to:

  • Create new jobs
  • Increase safety
  • Decrease crime
  • Develop new businesses
  • Fix the country
Photo by Element5 Digital on Unsplash

I think the best candidates are those who have the best ideas that can help people with their needs in life.

  • What’s the plan to create new jobs?
  • What’s the strategy to stop inflation?
  • What’s the method to be used to decrease crime and robberies?
  • How will new industries be created that can lead to higher enjoyment?

--

--

Darrin Atkins

Friend of Medium FOM. Medium writer and content producer. Tips and ideas for writing success. Suggestions for you to make more money this year. Get inspired!