Succeed This Coming Week

Darrin Atkins
2 min readJul 22, 2024

Seek out success every chance you get!

Photo by Albert Vincent Wu on Unsplash

This week, like the one before, is a chance for you to find success.

Believe it!

This is not some everyday pep talk. I’m being very sincere.

Tomorrow is the first day of another week where you can find ways to succeed in the game of life.

Photo by the blowup on Unsplash

Medium Success

There are many ways to succeed as a writer, but your definition may be different than mine.

Here are the ways that I know that I can succeed this week as a writer on Medium:

  • Write at least one story
  • Support other writers
  • Start planning my next content
  • Read stories on Medium
  • Have fun and enjoy the process

Each one of the items on the list above count as success to me.

Each one.

Now if I happen to achieve more than one in a single week, or even all five, then to me that is a wonderful week for sure.

Life Success

--

--

Darrin Atkins

Friend of Medium FOM. Medium writer and content producer. Tips and ideas for writing success. Suggestions for you to make more money this year. Get inspired!