What Are You Doing Today?

Darrin Atkins
2 min readApr 29, 2023

Find ways to create good memories

Life is short.

What are you doing today?

I hope you are doing something fun and interesting. I hope that you remember it with fond joy many years from now.

Photo by Sabrina Mazzeo on Unsplash

I remember the time I took myself in vacation to London, England. I only stayed about a week but I sure had fun. Yes, I could have saved all that money for the future, but I really wanted to see this big city and I am thankful that I went and had a good time.

What about you?

Is there anything or any place that you have dreamed about?

Where would you go if you could go anywhere?

Photo by Daniel Tran on Unsplash

You don’t have to spend a lot of money to have a good time and create wonderful memories. Maybe there is a place close to where you live that can bring you joy and provide an escape.

Photo by Roberto H on Unsplash

Maybe a little boat will do. You can be out on the water and enjoying the sunshine. I hope you find your destination.

--

--

Darrin Atkins

Medium writer and content producer. Tips and ideas for writing success. Suggestions for you to make more money this year. Ways to get inspired to write more now