Your Next Medium Story Is Really Going To Crush It

Darrin Atkins
2 min readNov 15, 2023

Stay confident and strong as a writer

Photo by Mulyadi on Unsplash

Do you ever have days where you struggle with ideas and words are hard to come by?

Do you wonder about the next topic? How will it be more different than what you did before?

These are my concerns as well. Every single day, in fact.

Writing is hard work. It’s a commitment to the craft. It doesn’t stop and the blank page is always waiting for you.

Photo by Mulyadi on Unsplash

Your Next Medium Story

Remain confident in yourself. Believe that you are going to find something interesting to write about.

Repeat after me:

  • Medium is a great community
  • I have something to contribute
  • The right words are waiting to be put together
  • I’m going to create wonderful content
  • I will learn something today
  • Tomorrow will bring new opportunities
  • My fans will give good feedback
  • My followers will encourage me
  • We will find success…

--

--

Darrin Atkins

Friend of Medium FOM. Medium writer and content producer. Tips and ideas for writing success. Suggestions for you to make more money this year. Get inspired!